Members of VTC Group
Home > About Us > IVE Academic Departments
IVE Academic Departments
The Engineering Discipline has total 10 departments in the 7 IVE campuses:
You are most welcome to contact our staff for suggestions or enquiries
IVE (Chai Wan)
IVE (Lee Wai Lee)
IVE (Sha Tin)
IVE (Tuen Mun)
IVE (Haking Wong)
IVE (Morrison Hill)
IVE (Tsing Yi)
QF Level Image
Engineering Discipline