Members of VTC Group
Home > Sophie Member
Honorary Team Advisors
Ir Alfred SITSecretary for Innovation and Technology, HKSAR
Mr Eric PANGDirector, Electrical & Mechanical Services Department, HKSAR
Ir Dr Hon LO Wai KwokHKSAR Legislative Council Member (Engineering)
Dr Ringo LEEPresident, Hong Kong Automobile Association
Mr LEE Yuen FatChairman, Hong Kong Federation of Innovation Technologies and Manufacturing Industries
Honorary Team Captain
Ir Dr Eric LIUDeputy Executive Director, VTC
Honorary Deputy Team Captain
Ir Jimmy TANGDeputy Academic Director (Engineering), VTC
Chief Team Advisor
Ir Dr Simon SHUMHead, Department of Engineering, IVE (Tsing Yi & Sha Tin)
Team Advisors
Dr Joe LOCentre Manager, Jockey Club Heavy Vehicle Emissions Testing & Research Centre, VTC
Ir Kenny WONGDeputy Head, Department of Engineering, IVE (Tsing Yi)
Team Manager
Mr Billy CHOWSenior Lecturer, Department of Engineering, IVE (Tsing Yi)
Media Affairs Advisor
Ms Mavis LAMSenior Project Officer, Engineering Discipline In-service Training Office, VTC
Team Members
IVE Engineering Students, Alumni and Staff
Engineering Discipline